Website Manager

Westford-Acton-Boxborough: Knights



2019 Board of Directors:
President: Tom Kane
VP Football Dir: Jason Scott
Registrar: Carrie Mink
Treasurer: Cura Pfefferkorn
Cheer Director: Jacquelyn Eckman

Cheer Equipment Manager: Marcie Cogliano
Secretaries: Tiffany Gintner 
Equipment Managers: Dave Silton 
Player Rep/CORI Coord: OPEN
Public Relations: Mike Saunders
Westford Field Coordinator: Will Croom
AB Field Coordinator: Matt Rupley
Concessions Coordinator:
Volunteer Coordinator: Melissa Budoski
Scholastics Coordinator: Christine Kobelski
Fundrasier Coordinator: Will Croom
WebMaster: OPEN
Associate Board Members:
All Head Coaches

Contact Us

Westford-Acton-Boxborough: KNIGHTS FOOTBALL & CHEER

PO Box 505 
Westford, Massachusetts 01886

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Westford Acton Boxborough Knights  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login